May 5, 2022      121 views

Single Drunk Female (season 1)

Single Drunk Female (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Alcoholic Samantha Fink has a breakdown that ends in a completely indecent public outburst. To sober up, recover and avoid jail, Samantha visits her overprotective mother. Soon her childhood best friend tells the heroine the shocking news, after which Samantha realizes that she is no longer a party girl, but a walking disaster.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - One Day at a Time

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I'm Sorry, But...

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Shamrock Shenanigans

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sober For the D and V

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Look Me Up Sometime

Episode 7
S01 E07 - New York

Episode 8
S01 E08 - James

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Higher Parent

Episode 10
S01 E10 - A Wedding


Leave a Reply