April 29, 2022      289 views

Slow Horses (season 1)

Slow Horses (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This lyrical spy comedy is about a group of MI6 British intelligence agents who made serious mistakes in the service, which resulted in their exile to a less prestigious unit. It is led by Jackson Lamb, a talented and experienced spy, whose career suffered because of his hot temper.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Failureu2019s Contagious

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Work Drinks

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Bad Tradecraft

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Visiting Hours

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Fiasco

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Follies


See also

Leave a Reply