July 26, 2021      115 views

Star Trek: Lower Decks (season 2)

Star Trek: Lower Decks (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The animated series tells about the life of four ensigns of Starfleet, the inhabitants of the lower decks of the starship Cerritos. Beckett Mariner, who always violates the rules, Brad Boimler, who acts exclusively according to the guidelines, Tandy, who adores Starfleet, and the enthusiastic, but not very skilled engineer Rutherford

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply