July 26, 2021      432 views

Star Trek: Picard (season 1)

Star Trek: Picard (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


This new ten-episodes series telling about Star Trek universe is going to air. It will tell the story of Jean-Luc Picard. The events take place twenty years after the movie Star Trek: Nemesis. Picard enjoys the rest on Earth where he engaged in grape and wine production. But some events make the captain go back up the line.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Remembrance

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Maps and Legends

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The End is the Beginning

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Absolute Candor

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Stardust City Rag

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Impossible Box

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Nepenthe

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Broken Pieces

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Et in Arcadia Ego (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Et in Arcadia Ego (2)


See also

Leave a Reply