November 17, 2019      19 views

Star Wars Resistance (season 2)

Star Wars Resistance (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The squads of the Resistance army have been joined by a tremendous number of recruits. Covered by the wave of patriotism, representatives of youth dream about being professional pilots and protecting the safety of citizens. The Earth can be attacked by the forces of mysterious First Order at any moment.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Into the Unknown

Episode 2
S02 E02 - A Quick Salvage Run

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Live Fire

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Hunt on Celsor 3

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Engineer

Episode 6
S02 E06 - From Beneath

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Relic Raiders

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Rendezvous Point

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Voxx Vortex 5000

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Kaz's Curse


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *