August 31, 2021      29 views

Steven Universe Future (season 1)

Steven Universe Future (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 16


The main character of the animated series is a boy named Steven. Despite his innate fatness and shyness, he is very brave. This quality has played not the last role in his fate. One day Steven inherited the Rose Quartz, a gem of incredible beauty.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Little Homeschool

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Guidance

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Rose Buds

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Volleyball

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bluebird

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Very Special Episode

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Snow Day

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Why So Blue?

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Little Graduation

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Prickly Pair

Episode 11
S01 E11 - In Dreams

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Bismuth Casual

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Together Forever

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Growing Pains

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Mr. Universe

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Fragments

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Homeworld Bound

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Everything's Fine

Episode 19
S01 E19 - I Am My Monster

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Future


See also

Leave a Reply