June 13, 2022      326 views

Stranger Things (season 4)

Stranger Things (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 10


The events in the series develop against the background of a peaceful provincial town in the USA of the 80s. A little girl with a mysterious tattoo on her arm in the form of numbers escapes from a secret government base. She behaves quite strangely compared to other children. In addition, the child has superpowers.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Chapter One: The Hellfire Club

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Chapter Two: Vecna's Curse

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Chapter Three: The Monster and the Superhero

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Chapter Four: Dear Billy

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Chapter Five: The Nina Project

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Chapter Six: The Dive

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Chapter Seven: The Massacre at Hawkins Lab

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Chapter Eight: Papa

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Chapter Nine: The Piggyback


See also

Leave a Reply