July 26, 2021      127 views

Stumptown (season 1)

Stumptown (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A resourceful army vet named Dex Parios becomes a private investigator in Portland, Oregon. Here she keeps taking care about her brother.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Forget It Dex, It's Stumptown.

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Missed Connections

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Rip City Dicks

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Family Ties

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Bad Alibis

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Dex, Drugs and Rock & Roll

Episode 7
S01 E07 - November Surprise

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Other Woman

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dex Education

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Reality Checks Don't Bounce

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Past and the Furious

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dirty Dexy Money

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Dex Factor

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Til Dex Do Us Part

Episode 15
S01 E15 - At All Costs: The Conrad Costas Chronicles

Episode 16
S01 E16 - All Quiet on the Dextern Front

Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Dex Files

Episode 18
S01 E18 - All Hands on Dex


See also

Leave a Reply