July 26, 2021      170 views

Sunnyside (season 1)

Sunnyside (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Instead of useful activity yielding benefits to the society the protagonist plunges into the world of glamour, power and accessibility. Using his outstanding status the man forgets about his duty. Soon Garrett's career goes down. This is why he has nothing to do but recall the past trying to figure out what was going wrong.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Ethiopian Executioner

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Dr. Potato

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mondale

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Schnorf Town

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skirt-Skirt

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pants Full of Sandwiches

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Too Many Lumpies

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sigma Triangle Squiggly Thing

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Don't Know Her

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Multicultural Tube of Meat


See also

Leave a Reply