July 26, 2021      109 views

Survive (season 1)

Survive (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The main characters unite and start a fight for survival after their plane crashes. These two lucky people must gather their strength and find a way to civilization. Here in the snow-capped mountains, they will face the difficulties of wildlife, but alone with each other, each of the characters can open up and talk about personal problems. This path to salvation will be a defining one for Jane. The main character will find herself far from who she was before...

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Life House

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Handful of Oblivion

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Please Remain Seated

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sweet Dreams and Flying Machines

Episode 5
S01 E05 - You Can Die Here Alone

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Don't Look Down

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Can't Hear You

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Weight

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Exit Strategy

Episode 10
S01 E10 - What Does This Say About Us?

Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Hundred Echoes

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Where Memories Live


Leave a Reply