July 26, 2021      287 views

Sweet Magnolias (season 1)

Sweet Magnolias (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The story of three childhood friends who live in the town of Serenity, South Carolina, and share all the sorrows and joys

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pour It Out

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A United Front

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Give Drink to the Thirsty

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lay It All Down

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Dance First, Think Later

Episode 6
S01 E06 - All Best Intentions

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hold My Hand

Episode 8
S01 E08 - What Fools These Mortals Be

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Where You Find Me

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Storms and Rainbows


See also

Leave a Reply