February 6, 2022      201 views

Sweet Magnolias (season 2)

Sweet Magnolias (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


At the center of the story are good-hearted and lovable young ladies who live in South Carolina. The charming girls, who were born and raised in the picturesque town of Serenity, have been close friends since high school. As children, they enjoyed sharing personal secrets and innermost secrets.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Casseroles and Casualties

Episode 2
S02 E02 - So Much to Say

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The More Things Change

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Walk of Faith

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Great Expectations

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Find It in Your Heart

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Fragile Things

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Rules of the Game

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Dear Heart

Episode 10
S02 E10 - If Thou Wilt, Remember


See also

Leave a Reply