July 26, 2021      88 views

Sweet Tooth (season 1)

Sweet Tooth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


After the death of his father, who forbade him to leave the borders of his native farm, Gus meets strange people who have come to capture him. So the boy meets with Jepperd, who kills other people and promises to take Gus to the reserve, a safe place for the same hybrids. Together, they embark on a dangerous journey, during which Gus will have to face various horrors of the new world.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Out of the Deep Woods

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Sorry About All the Dead People

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Weird Deer Shit

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Special Sauce

Episode 5
S01 E05 - What's in the Freezer?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Stranger Danger on a Train

Episode 7
S01 E07 - When Pubba Met Birdie

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Big Man


See also

Leave a Reply