July 26, 2021      281 views

Sweetbitter (season 2)

Sweetbitter (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


The restaurant is the place where her introduction to the world of luxury and vice begins. The girl pretty quickly immerses into the vortex of unbridled fun, alcoholic beverages, drugs, promiscuity, wealth and debauchery. She will feel love. She is to cry a lot. Disappointment is waiting for her. And all of this will take place in the dynamic streets of New York.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Pork Special

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Equifax & Experian

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Last of the Season

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Sec or Demi-Sec

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Entropy

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Truffles and Champagne

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Peach Treats

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Bodega Cat


See also

Leave a Reply