July 26, 2021      488 views

T.O.T.S. (season 1)

T.O.T.S. (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 7


This fascinating animated series follows the adventures of a penguin and a flamingo. They are the only transporter-birds who are being trained in Tiny Ones Transfer Service. Young flyers have to be trained and know how to properly transport little animals from nursery to their new families all over the world. Amazing adventures and lots of warm and happy emotions are waiting for them.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1-2
S01 E01E02 - You've Gotta Be Kitten Me & Whale, Hello There

Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Panda Excess & A Stinky Situation

Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Cheetah Chase & Training Daze

Episode 7-8
S01 E07E08 - Nursery Schooling & Bunny Bunanza

Episode 9-10
S01 E09E10 - The Purrfect Little Helper & The Colorful Chameleon

Episode 11-12
S01 E11E12 - Stripe Out & A Splashy Delivery

Episode 13-14
S01 E13E14 - Night Flight & Slippery When Wet

Episode 15-16
S01 E15E16 - Hiccup Hazard & The Great Robot Race

Episode 17-18
S01 E17E18 - Back to Cool & Baby Breakdown

Episode 19-20
S01 E19E20 - Lost Lovey & Diggity Dog

Episode 21-22
S01 E21E22 - Temple of the Tiger & The Gift-Mazing Birthday

Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - Like Cats and Dogs & The Bouncy Bouncy Baby

Episode 25-26
S01 E25E26 - For Lion Out Loud & Porcupine Panic

Episode 27-28
S01 E27E28 - The Fearful Flier & Lend Me Your Paw

Episode 29-30
S01 E29E30 - Koala Kuisine & Monkeying Around and Around

Episode 31-32
S01 E31E32 - Bringing Back Baby & A Penguin in the Desert

Episode 33-34
S01 E33E34 - Out Foxed & Elephant in the Room

Episode 35-36
S01 E35E36 - Santa Baby & Shear Madness

Episode 37-38
S01 E37E38 - Rock-A-Bye Birdie & The Fly-Along

Episode 39-40
S01 E39E40 - The Valentine Spirit & Shell Games

Episode 41-42
S01 E41E42 - The Fastest Flier & Best Friends Wherever

Episode 43-44
S01 E43E44 - The Ultimate Easter Egg Hunt & A Chewy Challenge

Episode 45-46
S01 E45E46 - Night at the Nursery & Seas The Day

Episode 47-48
S01 E47E48 - Daddy Delivery & Junior Flier JP

Episode 49-50
S01 E49E50 - Bringing This Family Home & Flight of the Penguin


See also

Leave a Reply