July 26, 2021      395 views

Tell Me Your Secrets (season 1)

Tell Me Your Secrets (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


One of the heroes of the series is a serial killer who hopes to find redemption, but it seems that soon despair will force him to abandon his ideals. Another character is a mother who is trying to find her daughter, despite the fact that it has been a long time since she went missing. All these events are connected in one way or another, but for now this connection remains a secret for the audience.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Once I Had A Love

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Burn Me When Iu2019m Gone

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Someone Worse Than Me

Episode 4
S01 E04 - I Donu2019t Know You

Episode 5
S01 E05 - I Got Here By Myself

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Iu2019m A Good Person

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Now You See Me

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Be Mine

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Gotcha

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Dead Come Back


See also

Leave a Reply