July 26, 2021      125 views

That Damn Michael Che (season 1)

That Damn Michael Che (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Each episode focuses on a topic or incident (police brutality, unemployment, falling in love, etc.) and uses sketches and vignettes to illustrate what it's like to experience from the perspective of a black American. It's not about being right, it's about being honest, even at the risk of controversy.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6


Leave a Reply