July 26, 2021      323 views

The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)

The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


In the center of the plot is one of the most dangerous and revered warriors of the world of Gotmoria, the barbarian Brendar and a troll named Evan. The latter never really got out of his home under one of the bridges of Gotmoria, but always dreamed of traveling all over the world and becoming the most famous bard of his time.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Brendar the Barbarian

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Off to See the Wizard

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood, Sweat and Fears

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Season of the Witch

Episode 5
S01 E05 - My Sharon-ah

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parents Just Don't Understand

Episode 7
S01 E07 - When Dragons Cry

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ice Ice Baby

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Pictures of Boo

Episode 11
S01 E11 - I Will Survive

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Queen Is Back

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Come Together


See also

Leave a Reply