December 14, 2019      438 views

The Birch (season 1)

The Birch (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 3


A typical American teenager that during a long time was being raised as a real mooch and a pushover. The protagonist can't stand for his own honor and dignity. This is why he tried to avoid numerous conflicts and fightings.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Through The Woods

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Postpartum

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood Money

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Thee Who Breaks Me

Episode 5
S01 E05 - She's Coming To Get Us

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skeletons in the Closet

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jailbreak

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Creepy Eve Is The King's Points

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Flesh and Blood

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Will Be Calm

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Making Amends

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Murphy's Law

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Love Is Colder Than Death

Episode 14
S01 E14 - A Mother's Love Never Dies


See also

Leave a Reply