May 5, 2021      9 views

The Blacklist (season 8)

The Blacklist (season 8)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


At some point, the key character decided to betray his beloved homeland, and went on the run, collaborating with a mysterious Russian structure. Years later, the central fair persona appears on the doorstep of the main office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation to voluntarily surrender. Courageous operatives with lightning speed captured the traitor, and sent him to the cell for the upcoming interrogation.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S08 E01 - Roanoke

Episode 2
S08 E02 - Katarina Rostova: Conclusion

Episode 3
S08 E03 - 16 Ounces

Episode 4
S08 E04 - Elizabeth Keen

Episode 5
S08 E05 - The Fribourg Confidence

Episode 6
S08 E06 - The Wellstone Agency

Episode 7
S08 E07 - Chemical Mary

Episode 8
S08 E08 - Ogden Greeley

Episode 9
S08 E09 - The Cyranoid

Episode 10
S08 E10 - Dr. Laken Perillos

Episode 11
S08 E11 - Captain Kidd

Episode 12
S08 E12 - Rakitin

Episode 13
S08 E13 - Anne

Episode 14
S08 E14 - Misere

Episode 15
S08 E15 - The Russian Knot

Episode 16
S08 E16 - Nicholas Obenrader


See also

Leave a Reply