January 18, 2022      75 views

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Boba Fett's whole life was spent in constant battles and battles. A worthy successor to his adopted father, mercenary Jango Fett, he has been on the verge of death more than once, but the Mandalorian armor he inherited from Jango has always protected him from death.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Episode 8


See also

Leave a Reply