February 20, 2022      181 views

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)

The Book of Boba Fett (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Boba Fett's whole life was spent in constant battles and battles. A worthy successor to his adopted father, mercenary Jango Fett, he has been on the verge of death more than once, but the Mandalorian armor he inherited from Jango has always protected him from death.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes A Stranger

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7


See also

Leave a Reply