May 22, 2022      178 views

The Boss Baby: Back in the Crib (season 1)

The Boss Baby: Back in the Crib (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A grown-up bossy kid named Teddy is suddenly, according to the narrative, accused of a crime, of inappropriate spending of money. Except he didn't do it, and he has to prove it. And how? By turning into a familiar milkman with the character of a boss, of course.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Business Boss: Back in Baby

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Stroll

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Potty Mouth

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Imaginary Friends

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Turf War

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Trading Up

Episode 7
S01 E07 - War of the Cheeks

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Tecky Tykes

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Birthday Blues

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Sitting Ducks

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Bug Dumpling

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Great Medieval London Fire of 1135


See also

Leave a Reply