July 26, 2021      368 views

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 7)

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 7)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd is sent to the fictional town of Brokenwood. Fishermen fished the body of a local farmer out of the river. A note with the words I'm sorry was found in his pocket. What's it? Suicide, accident or murder? Shepherd begins to investigate. He is assisted by Kristin Sims, a local police detective.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S07 E01 - The Garotte and the Vinklebraun

Episode 2
S07 E02 - The Witches of Brokenwood

Episode 3
S07 E03 - Dog Day Morning

Episode 4
S07 E04 - Something Nasty at the Market

Episode 5
S07 E05 - Exposed to the Light

Episode 6
S07 E06 - Here's to You, Mrs. Robinson


See also

Leave a Reply