June 13, 2021      75 views

The Casagrandes (season 2)

The Casagrandes (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


After moving to Great Lakes City, Ronnie Anne Santiago, her older brother Bobby, and their mother Maria move into their extended family called the Casagrandes, consisting of grandparents Hector and Rosa, aunt and uncle Frida and Carlos, their cousins Carlota, CJ, Carl and Carlitos, and their pets Lalo and Sergio

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1-2
S02 E01E02 - Fails from the Crypt & Bad Cluck

Episode 3
S02 E03 - A Very Casagrandes Christmas

Episode 4-5
S02 E04E05 - The Kid Play in the Picture & Achy Breaky Art

Episode 6-7
S02 E06E07 - Guilt Trip & Short Cut

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Fool's Gold

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Fight Plan

Episode 10-11
S02 E10E11 - Meal Ticket & No Egrets

Episode 12-13
S02 E12E13 - An Udder Mess & Teacher's Fret

Episode 14-15
S02 E14E15 - I, Breakfast Bot & Dynamic Do-Over

Episode 16-17
S02 E16E17 - Home Improvement & Undivided Attention

Episode 18-19
S02 E18E19 - Karate Chops & Taco the Town

Episode 20
S02 E20 - Zoo-mergency!

Episode 21-22
S02 E21E22 - Saving Face & Matters of the Kart

Episode 23
S02 E23 - Chancla Force

Episode 24
S02 E24 - Fluff Love

Episode 25
S02 E25 - Battle of the Grandpas

Episode 26
S02 E26 - Prankaversary


Leave a Reply