February 5, 2022      229 views

The Chi (season 4)

The Chi (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 11


The plot revolves around enterprising and courageous African-Americans who are forced to live in unsafe neighborhoods. These places are famous for a difficult criminal situation. On the city streets, you can often see heartless thugs involved in bloody showdowns. Underage children often risk their own health in order to break out into the people or earn a living.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Soul Food

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Cooley High

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Native Son

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Girl From Chicago

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Spook Who Sat By The Door

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Candyman

Episode 7
S04 E07 - ...Black Messiah

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Love Jones

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Southside With You

Episode 10
S04 E10 - A Raisin in the Sun


See also

Leave a Reply