July 26, 2021      408 views

The Crown (season 4)

The Crown (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


The story focuses on the other inhabitants of the Royal Palace, each of whom has a different influence on state power. In the fourth season, viewers will meet such famous historical figures as lady Diana Spencer, Prince William and Prince Harry, as well as Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Gold Stick

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Balmoral Test

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Fairytale

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Favourites

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Fagan

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Terra Nullius

Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Hereditary Principle

Episode 8
S04 E08 - 48:1

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Avalanche

Episode 10
S04 E10 - War


See also

Leave a Reply