July 26, 2021      279 views

The Dead Lands (season 1)

The Dead Lands (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


The actions take place about mythical persons related to permanent conflict situations and struggle for territories. There was a Maori warrior named Waka. He used to be a great fighter, he sought to prove his power is able to spread on several men. But suddenly a tragedy happened and he died.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Tell the Dead I'm Coming

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Kingdom at the Edge of the World

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Exorcism of the Boy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Generational Warfare

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Question of Identity

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Broken Promises

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Sacrifice of Innocence


See also

Leave a Reply