July 26, 2021      299 views

The End (season 1)

The End (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


And it was quite difficult for her to exist. But she tries not to lose heart. Later, the young lady finds out that her mother does not want to live. She does everything possible to die, even getting drunk on alcohol before losing her memory.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Do Not Resuscitate

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Toxic Shock Syndrome

Episode 3
S01 E03 - **** Christmas

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Polar Bear

Episode 5
S01 E05 - To Be/Not To Be

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Art vs Life

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Blood Sandwich

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Metastasized

Episode 9
S01 E09 - With Sparkles

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Picking Scabs


See also

Leave a Reply