January 14, 2021      124 views

The Equalizer (season 1)

The Equalizer (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A reinterpretation of the classic series, where Queen Latifah will play the role of a mysterious stranger who uses her many skills to help those who need immediate help and who have nowhere else to ask.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - TBA

Episode 2
S01 E02 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply