December 27, 2022      338 views

The Equalizer (season 2)

The Equalizer (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 4


In the series, Latifah plays an enigmatic woman, Robyn McCall, with a mysterious past who uses her skills as a former CIA agent to help those who have nowhere else to turn. To most, Robyn seems like an ordinary single mother raising her underage daughter and living with her aunt.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Aftermath

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Kingdom

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Leverage

Episode 4
S02 E04 - The People Arenu2019t Ready

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Followers

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Shooter

Episode 7
S02 E07 - When Worlds Collide

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Separated

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Bout That Life

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Legacy

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Chinatown

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Somewhere Over The Hudson

Episode 13
S02 E13 - D.W.B.

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Pulse

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Hard Money

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Vox Populi

Episode 17
S02 E17 - What Dreams May Come

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Exposed


See also

Leave a Reply