July 26, 2021      229 views

The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia (season 1)

The Expanding Universe of Ashley Garcia (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 1


The main character for the sake of realizing her dream decides to go across the country to live in a house with her uncle Victor. He is a typical joker who also coaches the local football team. He will be one of Ashley's first assistants in achieving her dream. What will happen next in this amazing story?

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Breath Mint

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Spin, Doctor

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Haptics

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Search for Intelligent Life

Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Scientific Basis Whatsoever

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Me Caes Bien

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Hasta La Vista, Baby

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Go to a High School Dance

Episode 9
S01 E09 - In Tad We Trust

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Failure Is Not an Option

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Unintended Consequences

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Count Me In

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Rewriting Girl Code

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Another Trip Around the Sun

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Episode 15

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Episode 16


See also

Leave a Reply