June 13, 2022      192 views

The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)

The Ghost and Molly McGee (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Molly has to sweat to make the room look human. While cleaning, the girl accidentally summons the spirit of Scratch, after it turns out that this is his favorite corner. Of course, the ghost becomes angry, already decides to set up a curse, as he himself falls into it. Now the otherworldly creature is friends with Molly. Scratch is quiet, grumpy, like an old man's undead soul. He likes to bask in warm water when he's alone. After a while, Scratch becomes attached to his new neighbor and becomes the girl's first best friend.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Curse

Episode 2
S01 E02 - First Day Frights

Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Howlin' Harriet & The Unnatural

Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Getting the Band(shell) Back Together & The Greatest Concert Ever

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mamau2019s Gotta Hustle

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hooray for Mollywood!

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Not So Honest Abe

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Best of Nin-tensions

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Mazel Tov, Libby!

Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Good Deed

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Turnip Twist

Episode 14
S01 E14 - All Systems No

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Monumental Disaster

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Talent Show

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Scratch the Surface

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Friend-Off

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Festival of Lights

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Saving Christmas

Episode 21-22
S01 E21E22 - Ice Princess & Ready, Set, Snow!

Episode 23-24
S01 E23E24 - Game Night & The Don't-Gooder

Episode 25-26
S01 E25E26 - Innocent Until Proven Ghostly & Twin Trouble

Episode 27-28
S01 E27E28 - Goat Your Own Way & The Very Hungry Ghost

Episode 29-30
S01 E29E30 - Scare Tactics & The Bad Boy Bobby Daniels

Episode 31
S01 E31 - Citizen McGee

Episode 32
S01 E32 - The Internship

Episode 33
S01 E33 - The Lucky Penny

Episode 34
S01 E34 - Lock, Stock, and Peril

Episode 35
S01 E35 - Out of House and Home

Episode 36
S01 E36 - Home is Where the Haunt Is


See also

Leave a Reply