March 24, 2021      105 views

The Handmaid’s Tale (season 4)

The Handmaid's Tale (season 4)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


To continue their line, the officers and their wives choose from among the ordinary girls the one who will bear their unborn child. Young girls, the bearers of the officer's offspring, live in special guarded rooms, most like a prison. They know that immediately after giving birth they will have to part with their child.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Episode 3


See also

Leave a Reply