July 26, 2021      250 views

The Hardy Boys (season 1)

The Hardy Boys (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


16-year-old Frank and 12-year-old Joe go to their aunt in the small town of Bridgeport, where the parents of the main characters once lived. Here the boys hoped that they would have a rest from unpleasant adventures, but they were not right. Their vacation ends after they learn that their father, detective Fenton Hardy, has taken on a dangerous case.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Your Life

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Where the Light Can't Find You

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Of Freedom and Pleasure

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Secrets and Lies

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Drop

Episode 6
S01 E06 - In Plain Sight

Episode 7
S01 E07 - A Figure in Hiding

Episode 8
S01 E08 - What Happened in Bridgeport

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Key

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Secret Room

Episode 11
S01 E11 - No Getting Out

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Eye to Eye

Episode 13
S01 E13 - While the Clock Ticked


Leave a Reply