November 4, 2021      239 views

The Harper House (season 1)

The Harper House (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


They move from a wealthy part of a small town in Arkansas to a much poorer part, where they inherit the Harper mansion. The Victorian-style house has not been looked after for a long time, and so its decorations and contents can frighten viewers and the Harpers themselves.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Harper House

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Conflicting Parenting Books

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Perfect Gift/ Marg Truck

Episode 4
S01 E04 - That Old House/ Friend Stacking

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Baby Talk/ Coupon Kid

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Everyone in Town Must Eat a Piece of Barack Obama Before Midnight or the World Ends

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Marshmallow Tests

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Home Alone on the 4th of July

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Deathbed Wish / Making the Lie Real

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Bad Help


See also

Leave a Reply