June 9, 2022      196 views

The Kardashians (season 1)

The Kardashians (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This is a real gift for all those who have been waiting for a sequel to the story of one of the most scandalous families in history. At the center of the narrative are characters from all over the family, each of whom contributes their own part to the history of show business. Their lives and events in it attract millions of eyes, and the Kardashians themselves don't mind talking about their secrets, experiences, and cherished desires.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Burn Them All to the F*cking Ground

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Did Somebody Tape That?

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Live From New York

Episode 4
S01 E04 - We're Celebrating Sex

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Who is Kim K?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - This is a Life or Death Situation

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Where Iu2019ve Been and Where I Wanna Go

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Never Go Against the Family

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bucket List Goals

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Enough is Enough


See also

Leave a Reply