October 10, 2021      306 views

The L Word: Generation Q (season 2)

The L Word: Generation Q (season 2)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 7


The series is a direct continuation of the drama series The L Word, which aired in 2004-2009. The show tells how the fates of the heroines of the original series Betty, Alice and Shane turned out, and also introduces new girls. The plot is based on women of non-traditional sexual orientation and their relationships with friends, colleagues, families and lovers

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Late to the Party

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Lean On Me

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Luck Be a Lady

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Lake House

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Lobsters, Too

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Love Shack

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Light

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Launch Party

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Last Dance

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Last Call


See also

Leave a Reply