June 12, 2022      190 views

The Man Who Fell to Earth (season 1)

The Man Who Fell to Earth (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Based on the Walter Tevis work of the same name and the cult film starring David Bowie, the series follows a new alien character. An unusual character arrives on Earth at one of the pivotal moments in humanity's evolution, which needs the help of just such an alien. Upon landing on a new planet, the alien must confront his own past to determine what the future holds for the inhabitants of Earth. rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Hallo Spaceboy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed

Episode 3
S01 E03 - New Angels of Promise

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Under Pressure

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Moonage Daydream

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Changes

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Cracked Actor

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell

Episode 9
S01 E09 - As the World Falls Down

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Man Who Sold the World


Leave a Reply