June 5, 2022      254 views

The Midwich Cuckoos (season 1)

The Midwich Cuckoos (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The story, which unfolds in the small English village of Midwich, does indeed look highly unusual. In fact, these people, up to a certain point, lived an ordinary life. Except that at some point, everything substantially changes. The thing is, at some point, all the inhabitants of this village forget one day. They literally do not remember how that day began and how it ended. This sounds unbelievable, of course, but it is true. In the end, it turns out that after this incident, all the girls in the village were in the situation. How is this even possible and what the hell is going on here?rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Bad Things

Episode 2
S01 E02 - In This Together

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Hive

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hide and Seek

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Why Are You Lying?

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Not An Ice Cream

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Departure


See also

Leave a Reply