July 26, 2021      46 views

The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers (season 1)

The Mighty Ducks: Game Changers (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


The audience will be transported to modern-day Minnesota, the bad years of the Mighty Ducks are already over. Now it is a super competitive hockey team in which there is no place for beginners. Evan Morrow was unlucky, a couple of unsuccessful training sessions, and he is tactlessly kicked out of the Ducks. But the 12-year-old guy does not lose heart and creates his own team which mostly consists of amateurs and losers

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Game On

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dusters

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Breakaway

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hockey Moms

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cherry Picker

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Spirit of the Ducks

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pond Hockey

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Change on the Fly

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Head Games

Episode 10
S01 E10 - State of Play


See also

Leave a Reply