February 11, 2022      186 views

The Mosquito Coast (season 1)

The Mosquito Coast (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Allie Fox, a middle-aged American, tired of the injustice and frenzied rhythm of his own country, decides to give up everything and move his family to Mexico. It would seem that the task is quite simple, but it is difficult for idealists to live in peace, and therefore the Fox family gets into the center of a complicated conflict and tries to escape from the persecution of the official structures of the US government

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Light Out

Episode 2
S01 E02 - foxes and coyotes

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Bus Stop

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Elvis, Jesus, Coca-Cola

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Calaca

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Glass Sandwich


See also

Leave a Reply