December 19, 2021      185 views

The Now (season 1)

The Now (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


At the center of the narrative will be a guy, Ed Poole, who is about to commit suicide, after the news that his brother and father have also committed suicide. In the end, in order not to make similar mistakes and not to leave his mother alone, the hero will have to learn to live for today.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Call Fromu2026Mother

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Don't Shush Your Mother

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Does the Suspense Not Ever Get to You?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - See You at Ten, Ed-O

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Take a Piece of Him

Episode 6
S01 E06 - No Past, No Future, Just the Current Moment

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Why Does This Ice Stink?

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Good News, You're Not Dead

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Little Crazy... But Good Crazy

Episode 10
S01 E10 - We Gotta Drink Bud

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sharing Is Caring

Episode 12
S01 E12 - It Was Just a Nick

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Bottomings

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Not Now


See also

Leave a Reply