August 26, 2021      51 views

The Owl House (season 1)

The Owl House (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 23


This animated series tells about girl Luz. She lived in a small settlement where she almost had no friends. Many didn't understand her and thought she was an outcast because she was not like the others. She often used to dream and read interesting books and hope her life would change some day. Soon on her way from school she found a strange glow near her house. She decided to get closer and come into that. It turned out to be a door to the other world of demons.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Lying Witch and a Warden

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Witches Before Wizards

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Was a Teenage Abomination

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Intruder

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Covention

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hooty's Moving Hassle

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lost in Language

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Once Upon a Swap

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Something Ventured, Someone Framed

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Escape of the Palisman

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sense and Insensitivity

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Adventures in the Elements

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The First Day

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Really Small Problems

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Understanding Willow

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Enchanting Grom Fright

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Wing It Like Witches

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Agony of a Witch

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Young Blood, Old Souls


See also

Leave a Reply