May 15, 2022      254 views

The Patrick Star Show (season 1)

The Patrick Star Show (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


This hero is easy to recognize because he does not care about almost anything. Despite his very peculiar life philosophy, Patrick manages to host a show on evening TV. The main character does this with a special passion and pride, because for him, it is a huge part to be not only a star in life, but also a star on the TV screen of Bikini Bottom!

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Late for Breakfast

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bummer Jobs

Episode 3-4
S01 E03E04 - Lost in Couch & Pat-a-thon

Episode 5-6
S01 E05E06 - Stair Wars & Enemies a la Mode

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Haunting of Star House

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Squidina's Little Helper

Episode 9
S01 E09 - I Smell a Pat

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Terror at 20,000 Leagues

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Gas Station Vacation

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Bunny the Barbarian

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Yard Sale

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Just in Time for Christmas

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Who's a Big Boy?

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Klopnodian Heritage Festival

Episode 17
S01 E17 - To Dad and Back

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Survivoring

Episode 19
S01 E19 - X Marks the Pot

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Patrick's Alley

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Pearl Wants to Be a Star

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Super Sitters

Episode 23
S01 E23 - Nitwit Neighborhood News

Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Patrick Show Mid-Season Finale

Episode 25
S01 E25 - Shrinking Stars

Episode 26
S01 E26 - FitzPatrick

Episode 27
S01 E27 - Payback's a Squid

Episode 28
S01 E28 - House Hunting


See also

Leave a Reply