February 27, 2020      11 views

The Politician (season 1)

The Politician (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 2


Politicians are some sort of sharks. Only really brave and smart people are able to contest for the name of a qualified specialist in this sphere. Politics is attractive and dangerous at the same time. This TV series will tell a story of a young, ambitious and uncompromising politician named Payton. He is from Santa Barbara. He knows well what the political life is.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Harrington Commode

Episode 3
S01 E03 - October Surprise

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Gone Girl

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Voter

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Assassination of Payton Hobart (1)

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Assassination of Payton Hobart (2)

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Vienna


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *