April 21, 2022      182 views

The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (season 1)

The Proud Family: Louder and Prouder (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Penny's friends return, including Dijonai, Lacienega, Zoe, and Michael. Penny's mother Shuga also returns, ready, as always, to lend a tough love or a gentle hand when Penny needs it. New faces include Maya and K.G., who not only has to face the challenges of being a new baby, but also having two fathers, a first for Smithville.rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - New Kids on the Block

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bad Influence(r)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - It All Started with an Orange Basketball

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Father Figures

Episode 5
S01 E05 - SnackLand

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Get In

Episode 7
S01 E07 - When You Wish Upon a Roker

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Home School

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Raging Bully

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Old Towne Road


See also

Leave a Reply