July 26, 2021      467 views

The Queen’s Gambit (season 1)

The Queen's Gambit (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 12


The story of her life and professional sports career is set during the Cold War. The plot focuses on the period of eight to twenty-two years. This time frame includes climbing the rating ladder to the highest stage of a chess career.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Episode 7


See also

Leave a Reply