September 7, 2021      67 views

The Republic of Sarah (season 1)

The Republic of Sarah (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


Faced with the destruction of her city at the hands of a greedy mining company, rebellious high school teacher Sarah Cooper uses an obscure mapping loophole to declare independence. Now, Sarah must lead a young group of scum as they try to build their own country from scratch.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Power

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Lines Between Us

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In Us We Trust

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Criminals it Deserves

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Show of Hands

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Sanctuary

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Perfect Conditions for Disaster

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Sons and Daughters

Episode 10
S01 E10 - From Simple Sources

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Pledge Allegiance

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Two Imposters

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Last Rabbit


Leave a Reply