August 16, 2022      291 views

The Sex Lives of College Girls (season 1)

The Sex Lives of College Girls (season 1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
votes: 0


A series about the turbulent life of American college students. The author of the project is actress and screenwriter Mindy Kaling (The Office). The story centers on college freshmen in Essex whose adult lives are just beginning. Each has her own vivid character, so emotional clashes cannot be avoided. New acquaintances, new experiences and new challenges - how will they cope? It will be fascinating to watch.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Welcome to Essex

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Naked Party

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Le Tuteur

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kappa

Episode 5
S01 E05 - That Comment Tho

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parents Weekend

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Think I'm a Sex Addict

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Surprise Party

Episode 9
S01 E09 - TBA

Episode 10
S01 E10 - TBA


See also

Leave a Reply